join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

fwee our fwiend

2003-12-01 - 6:39p.m.

I just got off the phone with a guy from 48 hrs/investigates - I think that's their name. He wanted to know about my high school friend who is now in Prison (killing parents, innocent) and what he was like in his younger years. They're doing a show on him in Feb. I told him that he wasn't a big shot of testosterone running around, that was for sure. His biggest offense was selling gumballs in school, and the school store had to shut his operation down because they were going out of business. Nice generous mild guy. He asked me if I knew any celebrities in my area where we grew up, as in maybe that person could help free our caged friend. Not in the last few hours, no. Darla from The Little Rascals lived up the block, but I forgot to tell him that, a) and b) I think she's dead now. Her daughter used to ride my bus, and she had knobby cut up knees and never smiled. Probably because they were now poor and Darla's son Wesley was a delinquent. Darla used to rake the grass and wave to us, but then, she looked nothing like she did in her day on tv. That was to be expected, as she was 68 or so, putting her at about 88 or so now. I used to ask knobby knees over and over "WHICH RASCAL WAS YOUR MOTHER AGAIN?" And she'd say Darla and slam the door like I was selling vacuums.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze