join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

that firestarter = flame n ash hole

2003-10-28 - 9:49 p.m.

I am so sad that so many people are losing their lives/houses to the flame. That careless firestarter may see his/her sentence do a crescendo as the fire spreads, is all I'm saying. I am feeling lucky because I don't have much property or belongings aside from people. If this apt. building toasted, my landlord would dance atop its grave and boot us out of this god forsaken neighborhood quicker than a match went out. Jesus would never have ordered this kind of mayhem, I'm sure of it.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze