join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

plus I'm telling your Moms

2006-11-03 - all the time


Hey driver of the dirty white pick up,
That�s so 80�s. Nobody whistles anymore. If you want to get a girl�s attention, call her a dirty whore.

Hey Meter Maid,
I didn�t particularly appreciate you giving me a ticket as I was getting in the car. You�re not so tough. I meant what I said about the afterlife.

Hey Rocky Mountain Water makers,
I find it very curious that it tastes exactly like tap water. Why don't you just call it Go Fuck Yourself?

Hey Taco Bell,
You�re not fooling anyone. Everyone in the world knows you use the same six ingredients for all your stupid entrees.

Hey Methamphetamine addicts,
Hasn�t anyone ever shown you the before and after pictures?

Hey jellyfish,
What is it that you actually do besides maim people temporarily?

Hey lady living in the alley,
It�s starting to freak me out that the only audible sentence that ever comes out of your mouth is �you remind me of my daughter�.

Hey neighbor,
It�s a great song, but I�ll bet your rickety windpipe no one in the complex is thinking that while you�re playing it.


previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze