join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

this is what's new

2006-03-14 - 9:30 p.m.

What's new:

My little bro got 16 months in jail. Now he calls.

I just got my boyfriend back. He just finished directing "The Wizard of Gore" and it looks dusky/promising/sexy/bloody.

I think our gov't is looking to make the US one big police state. I've been worried about it for a while, now I just think it's happening as we eat our Cap'n Crunch.

I'm going to San Francisco this weekend for a wedding (not mine, that's very short notice) and am wondering if the plane will wait for Jiminy's grandmother to get on it with us. She averages 0 mph. She said she is the smartest one at this

peach and coral
with piano night
and candle light

older age home in which she stays. It's true. The rest of them might walk faster, but teach them Bridge one day, and they're back for the same lesson the next day like they never had the first one.

I'm trying to start this fucking thing where I take a person to dinner at their favorite restaurant one night a month in exchange for a piece of their soul, but no one will answer the damned call for entries. They probably think I'm lying. At this point, I'd take the butcher. He'd probably have very good taste.

There are two new people at my job. Two left, one because he was told to. The other was the beautiful Armenian, who left by default. She just stopped showing up, so I guess we assumed she couldn't be considered an employee anymore. Taking their place are

1) A driven and friendly young woman who wrings her hands excitedly whenever you mention the prospect of sales to her.

2) Our CEO's drinking buddy. Type A. Nice guy.

That leaves the rapper, my branch manager and me. My branch manager took me to lunch at my favorite old folks restaurant today, which interestingly enough is called Juniors. She's getting married next month and was able to get an amazing wedding dress on her lunch break yesterday. The rapper recently attained the Myspace.com account, as long as he stays off the 4th floor, where some of the girls are, they said. I don't have the Myspace account, but I do have one particular pain in the ass client who would like to see 200 more resumes than I normally send. The rapper's song comes on the radio a lot lately, you can tell because his head starts bobbing, and he smiles like his desktop is made of candy.


previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze