join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

Hey.

2005-11-07 - 7:55 p.m.

Hey. So I was up until four this a.m. I thought Red Bull had testosterone in it, and that's why it keeps you up, and makes your stomach feel like there are tiny soldiers in it. Taurine. Toro. Bull. I was wrong, I was told last night. I had three of them. Jiminy had four. He was sleeping. I should know, I counted his breathing, when I ran out of ceiling to stare at.

It made for an emotional day today.

"How was your weekend?"

"What do you mean by that?"

My brother Bam Bam met a girl in the laundromat in his apt. building who wasn't supposed to talk to men. She was kept behind scarves, but was welcome to peer through them during family dinners, being careful not to glance at anyone other than her husband or family, or else her brothers would hold her down while her husband killed her. I guess she and Bam Bam got closer in the laundry room. Never know what dark spots will come out.

So Bam Bam's been living with her for a little under a year, and she will never see her sons again, who were being raised to disrespect her too. He said they're beyond happy, which I'm sure I'll confirm at Xmas time when Jiminy and me meet her. I hear she's beautiful, and Bam Bam said she's traded in the scarves for leather and he took her to see Audioslave on the back of his bike.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze