join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

it's like a commercial you might turn to watch something better. It's all I got.

2005-09-26 - 7:32 p.m.

Anything new?

I did go to a karaoke party at my girlfriend's apt, and her karaoke machine only played one song, so instead we ate a lot and while one of the (drunk, funny) girls recited half the torah on the mic, which unfortunately, worked - the other (more drunk, more funny) girl did tomato improv. in the backround, and spit one all over the floor. As usual, I was the only one who noticed, and she thanked me (as she fell) later.

I finished a writing class, and am trying to organize a reading with two other classmates who are also trying to organize readings. But they're slacking. You're lucky I can organize an outfit to work in every day, is what I say to no one. These two backed out because they weren't ready. (to perform a 30 minute script for their friends with readers who don't even need to memorize anything) .

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze