join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

Part II b/c my computer keeps crashing

2005-08-29 - 7:17 p.m.

And here's something more: I work with characters now that I could never have created. I work in an office with a rapper, a young dictator, a great girl from the midwest, a beautiful Armenian, and a non supervisor type supervisor who really should be an actress. We are a motley crew. I'm too tired from the flight to tell you any fucking thing about this place as of this minute, but I think in the coming weeks I won't be able to help myself. I will say on a non related note that I have fallen horribly off the raw wagon and have gained about 15 pounds of nonsense and sugar. It would be funny if it were someone else. I have 23 pairs of pants that say I should knock this shit off. They're on "hold". My little brother is still sober, and I saw him, and he's gained weight too, only it's the good kind. He's in jail again, but it's not his fault, it's his low paid lawyer's.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze