join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

Oh lay.

2005-08-29 - 7:09 p.m.

This is total bullshit. I don't even write consistently anymore. I do have excuses though. My first excuse is that this computer freezes very often and even has a little red ! that says "your computer is infected! So that's why I haven't written. That and my new job has me working 10+ hours daily. And so I think I'll just highlight key points here now b/c this thing crashes every 20 minutes or so. Then I'll lose all of this writing anyway. So.

Just got back from Mexico City, Jiminy's film was showing and since it's Mexican oriented and deals with the dia de los Muertos I think they figured the Mexicans should really see it and appreciate it, which they did. The asked questions at Q and A and even stayed for the whole thing. The food in Mexico City is better than anyone has told me, and so are the people. There are some beautiful buildings, and some crime too, but the only crime we witnessed was the hotel establishment knowingly having the entire hotel water off for a day, and not apologizing. They made up for it by putting it back on, rusty and shooting out of every faucet hole in the place. We have pictures. Part one is over, and will go up now, because like I said I only get 20 minutes. Viente minutos for the Mexican City enthusiasts.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze