join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

axs

2005-06-07 - yo.

So I speak to my little (addicted) brother every other week or so, lately it�s been every week. I�m attempting to get him a job with one of the sales guys who work alongside our company. This one�s really cool and struggles with his own drug thing so I figured at least maybe they could help each other. If my fucking brother even shows up. Maybe one day I�ll feel bad about always having to call him my addicted brother, but that�s what he is. I yearn to be proud of him for something but I can�t.

Recently he made a lot of money peddling tranny (sp) booty so this may not be an option for him. The sales guy called me today to tell me

�I spoke to your brother. I told him it�s okay you didn�t show up yesterday, I can tell you still had the weekend in your system, but come tomorrow, you better show up. Don�t flake, I don�t take well to that kind of b.s.�

�And what did he say?�

�He said okay. And he�s bringing his girlfriend. She needs a job too. Anyway, I think he knew I was serious.�

As serious as only the emotionally blind can be. What a triple team they�ll make. I�m betting he won�t show up, seeing as his girlfriend is addicted too. If it turns out I�m wrong, I�ll stop eating sugar that very second. But not this second.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------railroad tracks
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


( o )( o )( o ) ( o )( o )( o ) ( o ) ( o )( o ) ( o ) ( o )( o ) ( o )( o )( o ) apple jacks

-----------
// Tacks // a box of tacks
_______

O x O xxx O O O xx x
Xx O xx O x OOO game of jacks


___________
To: Jepki

xvdkorkrk
fjfgkjggjlg

From: Splifnik

___________ illegible fax

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze