join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

upon further inspection

2004-07-01 - now it's the full moon

The show was pretty tonight. The apparel was elegant. The music sounded good. People chattering. The prints were from honest talent, honest. Regardless, I feel so ambiguous. Because it's about perception, and mine is skewed.

It's not them it's me. Remember the velveteen rabbit do you? Some dresses were even made from rags.

There were color schematas that I liked. Some brave designer did an orange top with a green patch.

And I strolled passed the wine and crackers wearing shawls.

Lovely waifs inhaled the celery like crack. Guys with brown hair and eyes inhaled the waifs like a food chain chain gang. Courderoy, silver trays (plastic trays), stretch black mesh tops. The smiling girl was pushing pink, and she's never seen my past.

Only I heard my bell ring. To tell you I ran to the parking lot would be mild. It's not that it wasn't nice, it was.

$$$ + *s = ?

Someone said the fourth of July falls on the fifth this year, and did anyone else notice it? I don't even understand that statement. We are off Monday, which is unheard of in this line of work. I was at the store today and saw 20 bright hulahoops on the back of a lime green van. Fucking characters shop here. I got some salad. I bumped into an old friend who used to live with Ben and me for a month when we were stupid. He was living in his car at the time, but was a financial advisor for a car dealership . Then he did some music stuff at Burning Man. Now it's three years later, and he looks healthy and strong. How are you I wanted to know.

"Need a place to live, Suprisingly I'm in my car. But I do teach hula hoop aerobics. "

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze