join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

beatle meatle

2004-03-10 - time

George Harrison is a really good musician by himself. I just heard one of his mixed compilations, and maybe I just wasn't paying attention for the last 20 years he was soloing but he's not just the extra guy in the band with the big nose, he's much more.

Sometimes at work, I call my old job and listen to the voicemail msg. the current supervisor leaves for the photographers and salespeople. I just got so used to doing it back then , it seems comforting, and I've been calling for the last three years! Oops. The turnover rate is so high, I like to keep track of who's going in and who's leaving. Right now it looks like Audrey Hannon is in. She sounds nice. I put the message on speaker and play it for the girls at work, and they pretend to care and laugh. The number is 1 800 438 0894 X5137 at the prompt.

I got a letter from my Grandma, I'm so happy she's still alive, I just wish I could see her more. She didn't have any complaints (ie: a previous entry) but she said she was sorry I had a breakup and they were sure he was the one up until now. I'm sure I needed to hear that, very uplifting. One time when I was living in the middle of nowhere and she found out about it, she sent me an irish religious blessing card, and I guess she picked the one that said "for extreme desperate cases." She doesn't mince the words.

I've started to wear maternity clothes more and more, just because I like the way they stretch. I can't stop buying them. I put them on then I move around a lot.

Here are some songs written by a codependent:

Lick it Up (If You Want To)

Call Me (Back Please)

I just Called To Say I Called You Six Times

Heaven Can Wait and So Can I

I Get Butterflies When You Call Me His Name

I have to go to work, and I think it's hysterical that Tony hired a girl that eats raw meat. He really had no choice because he needed the extra help. Their interaction is very comical. To me. He's floating with the butterflies and she's roaming with the buffalo.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze