join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

kumqwhat?!

2004-03-07 - 3:33 p.m.

I'm not even kidding when I say I just got high off of the fruit I was eating ha ha! I got these kumquats at the farmer's market today, and after I ate one I couldn't stop, and I ate the whole bag. It gave me an orgasm in my head and it made me laugh for some reason. I have heard of similar things happening to people, but not fruit making you laugh. I am convinced that this is the way to eat.

There is nothing else happening today that I can think of. I'm still buzzing and I don't know what to do with myself. I love everyone. Except bugs that bite maybe, and some birds with sharp beaks. I don't even - this is so funny. I feel like I want to get more people high too. This is much better than traveling 800 miles to see Jesus' face on a tortilla chip.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze