join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

three days raw, pit bull's jaw

2004-03-01 - 8:52 pm

I went 100% raw on Saturday so I guess that makes three days. I think it's kind of funny, I wasn't really planning it for Saturday, it just happened because I didn't feel that great so I didn't eat a lot. Then I said might as well go raw today, my body will never know the difference. Until the next day. I have a lot more energy already, like this am I woke up at 5:00 and just stared at the ceiling for awhile. I bumped into another raw guy I know tonight and we had dinner, if you want to call it that. It doesn't look a lot like the dinner I am used to having but it was really good. The only thing he needs to drop is the cappucino and the cigarettes, I told him that's not really cutting it, but go ahead and drink it if you need to.

Yesterday was Sunday and as I was leaving my apt, this tall skinny scraggly guy was petting his cute pit bull who was rolling aorund in the grass. He said, go ahead and pet him, because I told him his dog was cute. Of course I was cautious because some pitbulls bite and they don't let go. He told me no he won't. He has never bit anyone ever. So good, I went and pet her or him. S/he was a little over anxious to meet me and bit my pants cuff. "You said he doesn't bite, and he bit my pants." He told me that's very unusual, but go ahead and pet her again, I think she knows you now. I said, "that's not funny, I don't think. He was much cuter when I was across the street and he was rolling around."

I just put some different music again on my voicemail so that it wouldn't be so depressing like the last one was. So today I get like three emails telling me how not happy it was:

One of my brothers:

"What happened, you couldn't find a more upbeat message to play? What is that, a funeral march? Nice. What are you, wearing black?

Rochelle:

Girl. I really liked the other music you had. Why did you do that? That's funny.

Big Jim: You are a piece of work, you really are, heh hehhh heeehhh. Very depressing, good job.

And the world goes on.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze