join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

a little blood on the sidewalk here

2004-02-08 - 12:46 p.m.

People have literally stepped out of the woodwork. I met some cool women yesterday and last night I met a couple of characters as usual. There was a guy who I spoke to and he told me that Jesus was never on a cross, he was on a tree. He was kind of angry about it, and I thought what a resentment holder it's only been like 3000 years. I was a little disappointed at having been lied to all these years.

A guy (cop) got shot here a couple of nights ago. I was convinced there was a drug dealer hiding and that was why the fucking helicopter was flying around the complex for two hours. I figured let him go he's hidden from your spotlight for a good few hours, he should at least be rewarded. I couldn't complain, the barking dog was nothing after this noise. My apt. mgr told me last night when I got home, and he also said the swat team was surrounding the complex. Would've been nice to know in case I went back outside, umm for a walk? He said, the guys in this complex are gonna keep an eye on you (gangs) so you'll be safe. Then he proceeded to walk back to the apt. Without me. Hey fucker, let's start today ok?

This morning the kid that went to jail for it left his little brother behind. I said "hey." He said "yo." He was just sitting in the alley looking a little lost. I gave him a pep talk, knowing it would do no good and he giggled. I asked him if he was upset, knowing he was a tough guy and would never admit it, and he bit his cheek.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze