join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

broken up broken down

2004-02-05 - timeless

I was upset a lot today, now I feel better. I left my partner last night, although I am still very much in love. I was told years ago you should trust your head sometimes, trust your heart most of the time, and trust your gut all the time. It hasn't failed me yet ****

I got a homemade Valentine's Day card in the mail from my friend in Prison. It said some ironic thing about "you don't need to be told today how special you are, just so you know." I put it in the middle of my floor so I'd see it for sure. It was a colorless card that looks as if it was crayoned in by my friend a time or two.

I also got a few cds in the mail today from my friend back east. Some music is too bad to bear.

A few people got fired yesterday. I left early so I missed it. The place looks a little thinner I suppose. Everyone was on their best behavior today, though I didn't feel it necessary to over do it, now. We're still here, aren't we.

There's a dog next door that keeps barking, and I think I might pay him a visit if he keeps up. Apparently he hasn't learned the word 'poison' yet. It reminds me of the dog next door to my ex. (that's weird) His name is Rebel. When he was doing the same thing this fuckhead next door to me is doing, we drew up a few ideas for him:

Dear Rebel, I would date you but you're way too chatty. From, Layla the dog next door.

Dear Rebel, Your parents should have named you mutherfucker cocksucker.

Dear Rebel, Please keep it down. Bob in Iowa.

Dear Rebel, Let's talk. Ben the psychiatrist.

I have way too many clothes, I realized last night, when I emptied out his closets and drawers of my belongings, and sat on his bed and

took a deep breath and cried.

Of course I said goodbye to the cat. Twice.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze