join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

Tim stole my cat!

2004-01-08 - 5:37 p.m.

why I'm glad to be a woman:

I'm not giving up my jacket for anyone when it's cold

Anyway, I ate dairy unknowingly today. Ok no more about the fucking dairy. I thought the alley cat I've been feeding had died, primarily because I haven't seen him in a week and I'm the only one who feeds him. I thought. It turns out my perfect next door neighbor Tim, the one who "cured him of his mange with herbs", has now stolen him from me with better food and maybe more love. He won't even drink the goddamned water I used to put out. And he was always parched, I was amazed at how much water he drank. And I supplied it. Until now. Tim also stole the other cat I had, she was another alley cat that he took into his apt and now she won't leave his lap. She even got softer, if that's possible. I used to feed her until she floated. Whatever. Keep them, I'll just find another one Tim!

One more thing about that. If that cat lets Tim pet him, after all I worked toward with him, I'm having a talk with him. He was just about to let me pet him. Now it's ruined. All of them, a happy little family and I have to start all over. If I was 6, I'd make a mud pie and make Tim eat it.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze