join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

yet another vegan entry, fuck!

2004-01-06 - 1:53 p.m.

Why is everyone giving me dairy products all of a sudden? No one gave me dairy before I went Vegan. Who gets Mexican cheese and chocolate way after the new year? I had to give them away. People I work with are saying they feel bad for me, and do I feel weak. No I don't.

One of my brothers called me to tell me he worked with a guy for a day who knew our Dad (who died in the 70's ) by coincidence. Our Dad had two families going , one in NY and one in NJ. We have a sister that looks like me but isn't me. I've never met her, but there she is somewhere.

I'm sure she'd love to meet his illegitimate children. I think we'd have a lot to talk about.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze