join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

if I were in high school, this would really bother me

2003-11-21 - 6:56 p.m.

Am I a cynic? I think so! I always thought I was one of those girls who saw the lighter brighter side of things, but once a month or so, I get not so nice. I'm not due to "get it" for another two weeks, and I just don't see the fairness of me being so angry so early. My guy didn't want to be around me last night and tonight's not looking so good in my town either. I'm hurt. I asked God if he would help me out, as I'm not enjoying this, but he hasn't seen fit to answer me yet, so I'm without him for the night it looks like.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze