join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

Thank you, diaryland.

2003-11-22 - 4:27 p.m.

The farmer's market was very cold today. Everyone was running to their cars like the parking lot was on fire. I was waiting for this one vendor to stop talking and start selling, and the woman waiting next to me had a huge bundle of flowers in her hand and they kept poking me. I was going to snap one of them off and feed it to her, but I remembered, it's my PMS. Not hers.

I'm on my way out in a minute, but I really want to thank all the diaryland members, creators, contributors, and readers for being here when I really need you. I really really love you, and your whole system, and your little secrets, even those of you who lock your diaries up. Maybe one day you'll unlock them again. Then I'll thank you again for letting everyone in. Ok.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze