join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

Highlights/what I've learned today

2003-11-14 - 7:52 p.m.

HIGHLIGHTS:

One of my friends added me to her

friendster list today that I thought hated me, and wrote me off. Guess not.

A (sort of ) deaf girl who works at my job is leaving after 5 years. She screws with people sometimes and pretends she can't hear them, just to hear them say the phrase louder and louder. Then she yells, Just kidding! I'm not going to miss her.

I learned what Submariner was today at lunch. It sucks, and so does their pizza.

I learned how to upload a photo today, all by myself. I think the rest of the world has only been doing it for the last 10 years, so I figured why not keep up with the times? With any luck, I'm sure I will be able to post one of the two images I have somewhere on my computer, like my friend Margaret in Japan, or a cartoon frog.

I read some more about death row inmates today, and thought about how it is going to haunt me for the rest of my life.

I ate a lot of Have A Chips today; and while they are delicious and satisfying, I made the connection that they cause me to feel really down four minutes after eating them . I am going to write the company, (it's local) and see if anyone's voiced that complaint yet. Keep you posted. Stay on the edge of your seat, like you do.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze