join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

She eats when she's not hungry

2003-11-05 - 9:27 p.m.

She Eats When She's Not Hungry

What does it take

to have a fucking break

break fast

is exactly what is says

no wonder why

the 50 states

are huge

I don't mean the cattle

have you looked

at your neighbors lately

not very stately

yeah I know

I didn't think so

fuck it might as well admit

it's not just my neigbors it

has a lot to do with me

umm three minutes ago

I just got home

was eating with this girl

she didn't want to be alone

I had no desire whatsoever

what's my point

what am I on to

I eat when I don't want to

it's a national thing

as well as in the local ring

was raised that way

food was love

plus we're Italian

not that there are any in California

I'm gonna warn ya

back to the topic

you want to live longer

eat less

more often

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze