join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

High school classmate prison letter

2003-10-24 - 5:16 p.m.

The letter I was referring to yesterday reads: (paraphrasing)

What a surprise to hear from you

Thanks so much for your support

It's been a long 15 years

I got an Associates degree in law/litigation

Helping a lot of people

Sounds like I didn't miss much at the reunion

Many from high school don't write me

Just a card or few lines helps me get though the days

Stay in touch

I believe this guy is innocent. I wish I had some more energy to tell you why. Tomorrow's another day.

By the way, there's fucking ash all over everything. The damn Malibu fires are wreaking mayhem on everything down to the stray cat's food bowl that I feed on a regular basis.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze