join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

what's one bad day when you've had 13 bad years?

2003-10-23 - 5:07 p.m.

I recently wrote a letter to a guy from my high school who got a bad rap, I thought. He was sentenced to roughly life in prison 13 years ago for the murders of both of his parents. I never felt like the story made any sense, and it seemed that he was coerced into confessing. He was 16 or 17 at the time. I was just talking about the case with my guy, and interestingly enough, the next day I got an email from my friend in NY about that particular case, and how they may have convicted the wrong man.

I got a letter back from him today. I have to leave for a little while right now but later I'll summarize.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze