join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

virtual pet cemetary

2007-03-24 - afterlife

Please leave my little LB a note. It would mean everything to us.

I have recently joined forces with a virtual pet cemetery and have placed my little boy up there for the proper memorial with a loving sentiment from his mommy (= me). If you knew him and loved him or know me and love me or don�t care either way � please leave him a nice note anyway. He died a couple of years ago, but I�m sure he�s been waiting for me to do something other than just bury him. He never even got to see the beach, because we lived in the desert.

His name was L B, and he liked friends, girls, food, attention and to be free to run around and do whatever he wanted no matter what people said about him being undisciplined. Maybe you have a little boy or girl that would like to join him.

LB�s gravesite:

http://www.thepetcemetary.com/grave/ms.asp?usr12=VanessaC&pet18=LB

the site: http://www.thepetcemetary.com

Also please check out Beauty�s gravesite, he/she is really something

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze