join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

Tupic

2005-02-03 - click

Since now I know how to scan and post an image, I thought I would take this opportunity to give a tour of the neighborhood. Clearly I have run out of things to write about internally, so external I go. It�s all about anyone but me. Here�s a view of my alley. Those two fucking chickens, while they�re cute, walk very slowly and block the alley traffic. They taunt the dogs behind the gate at the house on the left corner, and leave no answer to the baffling question of why they ever cross any road to begin with.

http://ohell.diaryland.com/images/thealley.jpg

This cat is the one I�ve been unsuccessfully trying to nurse back to health, next to my neighbor�s apartment. He lives in spite of me, not because of me. He actually comes all the way into my place now, but he doesn�t do much except eat and stare at me to make sure I don�t move. I love him, completely independent of the fact that he still hasn�t let me pet him to this day. It�s okay, I have nothing but time, little guy. I think our theme song should be No Man Is An Island, or Working My Way Back to You. Or Come To Me by Otis. Or I�ve Run Out Of Things to Say, by No one.

http://ohell.diaryland.com/images/ohyousadlilboy.jpg.jpg


previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze