join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

one for the angry people

2004-11-10 - 5:43 p.m.

I only have fifteen minutes to write and I've written really nothing lately, everyone else here writes novellas. So I on't care about spelling or grammar piss. Today was pretty null and void and Georgie and I are really not getting along, although we love each other very much. I'm not kidding when I say we had to be separated at work. When does that happen to adults. My supe/friend took our/her own best interest at heart and that was that. I don't know many places of employment like this. I hope I never do again.

It feels like a relationship, who cares if we're not in love. It hurts me when she yells and I'm sure my off kilter attitude and lawyer questioning and probe session didn't make her feel any better. I used to be more of a yeller, but now I'm a calm arguer. Not calm maybe, but definitely a focused questioner. I can't seem to get off the topic at hand, once I put it on the stove. I think about it and wonder about it until I need to talk about it. I'm for open forum communication, and she is for bottled up rocket yelling. Then I get pissed off and raise the decibal. Deciple. Decible?

I realize that I'm not the easiest person to get along with, and I'm sure I wouldn't win any 30 day consistent mood awards, but then I'm not looking for people to hang around me toting the same award either. I do wonder about the law of attraction though, and I also wonder if I brought this to me somehow, sometime. I am reading The Power of Awareness, so maybe that's foremost on my mind. Is this all pony slop?

Here to me is the positive upslop. We have been working together almost three and a half years, and this is only our third argument. All in the last couple of months.

Dramatic ending: If I die tomorrow, you can have my pens and all my order cards, and of course I still love you.
Even though you make me want to kick a door. You're still one of my favorite people.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze