join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

mind = half off, today only. glass = half empty, sorry as well.

2004-07-14 - stuck in time

I would encourage anyone who is against seeing innocents put away on death row/and or imprisoned for life to check out the support site for these guys. I'll leave it at that. For the time.

http://www.wm3.org/

Last night was rough, I was learning about the (kind of beyond comprehension) group that would very much like to and are aiming to take over the world, and I didn't really feel up to it all, but I kept reading anyway, and while I was never very good at history, this theory makes it pretty clear the agenda. Maybe I am schizophrenic. They all think there's a conspiracy a minute. Usually affiliated with the microchip(s) placed in their brain. I tell you, I didn't want to be this girl. But what can I do? It's what's on my mind.

So last night I touched on my angst a little with a friend or two.

"Sweetie, you can't save the whole world."

Oh no?

And the other person:

"The Illuminata? What do you mean, like the Presidential botched vote thing?"

"No, not really...it's the Illuminati... Forget it."

No, but he wanted to hear it. Gimme what you got, was the line. I really didn't want to get into it. So I did a quick briefing on what I had read, how I was really down about it, and let it go at that.

He said he had me beat, was I ready? He had just gotten home from a friend's place who rode in an ambulance the night before with a guy she knew who was broken badly and bleeding to death from a car crash he was in . Not dead yet, but his family is exploring plug pulling options.

He was right, he did have me beat. I felt so bad/relieved, I didn't know whether to cry or laugh, so I decided on both. I'm sure he was thrilled with my reaction, we met just recently so I'm sure getting to know each other will be one colossal party.

I'm not even into dating, it seems to have been forced upon me cosmically. I have a lot to do (saving the world, etc.) and I'm not sure I want another man figuring into the plan anymore. It's a nice thought to think, but like my brother said to me when I was three, 'Maybe I'll be the first guy to live forever. You never know, maybe you will, Ohell.' Maybe I'm supposed to be the girl who's not bothered with anyone. The anyones that after a week want to touch you in public. The ones that want to use "we" in place of the good old "you" and/or "me". The ones that buy you a scraggly muffin and figure that's worth 1/4 your soul. Or at least all of your ass.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze