join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

BLOG PARTY

2003-10-18 - 4:24 p.m.

It's not really a party. I'm just doing that stuff some of the "achievers" back in my high school days used to do. If they were running for President, their schmoozing propaganda bait would be doing things like hanging up signs with huge words on them like SEX... and then once you hurriedly schkampered to the sign, it would say "...Now that I've got your attention, vote for Courtney!" Well Shazam! Isn't that clever?! I don't have much to say about me. I'm still scared. But if I build it, I will come.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze