join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

the 11 minute entry - The Ringing Cedars Series

2007-07-16 - 6:50 p.m.

Called that because it requires and will have no editing and in 11 minutes I will stop and leave here. I feel like it is important to occasionally write things in a stream of consciousness. Which is funny because I don�t have really anything to say. So I'll tell you that my father told me once, as we were getting out of the car to go to a restaurant, any way that you can think up of dying, someone�s already done it. I think this conversation was partially attributed to his police training back in the day, and partially attributed to the high levels of intellectual stimulation we used to like to engage ourselves in during family time. Some of the methods of suicide or homicide I came up with were death from a cotton ball, tickling, piece of paper and death by a single crumb. He had already got me on the death by tablespoon of water because you could technically drown with it. I still think of ways to prove him wrong, but he insisted they had all been done. Which leads me to nowhere.

I am reading the most incredible series of books � you may want to look into them as well and then tell me what you think. They take place in Siberia and incorporate a woman named Anastasia who lives in the forest, and are written as non-fictional accounts. The series has been translated into many languages in only a few years and are sold by word of mouth. None of the translators or readers can figure out if this woman who lives in the forest and spouts metaphysical wisdom and communicates with animals really exists, although various groups have begun to form all over the world that go by her teachings. It has also inspired many people in various places to quit their jobs. I would suggest that they were already looking for a reason, but the books do have that quality. She says that she arranges the letters in a series of words to affect the reader in a miraculous way and I had too much coffee today. She came up with an ingenious way to save us from pollution. At times I feel like she might be on acid, because the answers are a little too brilliant and have world symmetry to them. Aside from that, it was a nice beach weekend and I have to go because I am leav

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze