join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

post it

2004-09-13 -

I have notebooks, notepads and address books. But constantly I end up with all these little yellow and pink post it notes, like wads of singles that gasoline attendants have in their pockets to give you your change back. One gasoline guy I went to couldn't speak English very well, but always liked to be creepy and mention the word condom in most of his thirty second interactions with you. (or me)

"Is that all for the today?"

"Yes, that's all."

"Don't need condoms for you boyfriends?"

He was missing exactly one finger (permanently) so I told him I only needed condoms if he needed his finger back. But he kept asking. So next time I brought one of my male friends with me and interestingly enough, the guy never asked me if I wanted anything else.

About the yellow and pink post it notes. I'll be posting them here, so I can throw them out.

send Aunt Mary mercury book for her MS

fix flat tire, not just patch

check on Ben's food poisoning

[email protected]

at what age do you get where all family and friends start dropping dead on a regular basis - might cancel out everything I feel I've worked at up to that point/a setup.

Ask someone how to turn off heater during summer

Call Chenity

Write Grandma

Cells of body are intelligent/metals cause damage to cells

Lincoln storage = 80/mo.

E. elevator/ structure 1/ level 3/ teal/ 4th st. elevator/ across st. sm playhouse

To the person who betrayed me

Thank you.

Dr. V,

What equipment. Just drilling?

Eddie Hatcher

Longtime Native American freedom fighter being framed for murder he didn't commit

Nanook of The North/Las Hurdes/Titicut Follies

Verune - just hold baby & fall asleep. Afraid I'll kill baby. So is Verune

Lon/ work on visuals/words

Billy Ozone oxygenozone.com

Guadalajara will not do

Guy Madden

Ask Julie not to order more stupid calendars (nicely)

Why underscores in so many email addresses

Make amends help old lady

definition Ayhuasca

Don't eat plane fruit

radio Joni Mitchell definition of a man aug.3rd

Hira Ratan Manek living on sunlight born 1937

Trade homeless girl clothes to remove bug from under cup

Olu /baby can't leave it alone

Bury L.B.

That one is horrible. I am a bad Mom, my dog's bones are still in my closet. He may be playing skyward somewhere, but I guess it's irresponsible of me to have his frame just sitting in the closet for such a long time. He liked to run and chase coyotes when we lived in the desert, and never once did he beg to sit in a big padded envelope in my closet. I called him LB when he was a puppy , short for Little Bear, because that's what he looked like. When I got him fixed it became Lost Balls. Now I suppose it's Lonely Bones. I'm sorry L.B., I mean it. I'm going to do you proper once I find a buddy to dig with me out in the desert.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze