join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

quickthanks I only have six minutes

2004-06-07 - closing time

I'll make this quick I had a hell day the other day and people came out of the woodwork and changed my day around so thank you to onewetleg right here on DL for whipping up a template for me much better than any I could envision. And thank you Harinam for spending the morning with me explaining meditation and the crazy mind, and for cutting my avocado perfectly, not like some half assed alien crime scene that I usually make it look like. Blair thank you for leaving the cds on my car, you are a fine tuned talented lad. Rochelle Rochelle you always listen how is it you got that intuition? Nicely done to the gentleman that gave me his business card at a party and then tracked me down to apologize and ask for mine instead. Never would have called you with a stunt like that. Thank you Saeed and Natalie for accommodating my eating at that restaurant, You are both very interesting conversationalists, and I'm not saying that just because Saeed paid. Saeed have you even read this freaking thing yet? No thanks to the girl I just met who's been trying to get me to join her cult, though I may come to one of your meetings, for material, (with a friend) I'M NOT SIGNING UP!!! You're not very good at the recruitment thing, and no one does anything for free, even the Family Of Gold Women. Last thank you Georgie for this that and the other thing, I think you know what I'm saying.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze