join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

birthday

2004-06-04 - time time

One of my friends had a birthday last night at a cute little restaurant where the walls and ceilings had mexican wrestlers on it. They made a nice raw veggie plate for me which I would've loved even more if I wasn't looking at everyone else's hot drippy food.

"Nope I don't want the raspberry from your cake, but that's very cute thanks for asking."

My friends are really accomodating, and they really tried to enforce the idea that my plate looked beautiful. My radish, their hot salsa tamale. They can't fool me, I know the two are different. I'm getting very used to eating this way, and that the more I eat, the more I become alert, whereas before the more I ate the more I fell asleep. I had a buzz going good as well, which I don't view as tradable for anything cooked. Not to say I'll never eat hot food again, but I like getting sharpened clarity and intuition. There's so much synchronicity around me, even more than a few months ago when I started. I met a kid a few days ago by the mangos who said that the same thing was happening to him, and it had only been three weeks. He had one of those times where you hear the people calling in your head, and you know when they're gonna call and what they'll say. He had it down to the minute.

I'm still on this herbal cleanse and it's going well except I can no longer swallow the capsules so now I have to break them open and drink them in water. I've been thinking about them too much as I'm swallowing them and I've started to choke.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze