join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

Dedra is bootleg.

2004-05-07 - 6:41 a.m.

Dedra accosted me yesterday.

"I know you're writin' about me. I'm gonna sue you.

"For what?"

"That word you used last week. The word you said I was doing to you last week."

"Slander?"

"That's the one."

"Dedra no one slandered you. If anything I make you look better, if that's at all possible."

"You writin' about me, I gonna want money."

"It's a journal, there's no money!"

"Then who's gonna play me?"

"What?"

"No one can play me but me on the t.v."

"What are you talking about, it's a diary."

"Mmmnt."

"Do you know that you're crazy?"

"And you used mmmt in yo' journal. If I say mmmt and you use it to describe me, you have to pay me."

"No I don't wiseass, I changed everything slightly so it says mmmnt. You don't use an n when you say it."

"I know you. You always writin' and writin' and then one day I'll see me on the t.v. and I want money for yo' profits. I'm gonna read it."

"You do that. It's a journal. It's not a t.v. pilot."

"Ain't no one can play me but me."

"I heard you. "

"Plus you can't use my name. That's slander."

"That's not slander, you should be happy anyone's writing about you at all. Now your name's getting changed, so now what do you have to say?"

"I still want some money, people makin' money on me."

"Hey, can you come give us a sermon in our dept. today? It's been a while."

"If you pay me, now I want some money for my time."

"I don't think God would be too thrilled with your behavior this morning. I don't think we need your sermon after all. I thought you said God provides everything you need."

"Yeah, he do! But I want some money too. You're dept. is bootleg."

Note: The sermon will be on all of your needs being taken care of and how material things are not of primary concern.

*************************************

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze