join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

whats in my

2004-05-04 - nighttime

What's in my garbage?

Tomato that fell on the floor, and did a split.

2 pieces of paper

carrot tops

broken glass from a broken glass

expired/skipped d'angelo cd that was recently replaced by someone nice

What's in my mailbox?

credit rejection letter

letter from prison friend who didn't kill his parents

preapproved credit application

What's on my floor?

Emily the cat who I stole back from next door neighbor Tim because I have better snacks for her, and I leave my window open so she can hop through it to visit me, and even though he called yesterday to say "have you seen Emily?", I ignored him.

six pennies and a bunch of quarters

a water bottle

one vitamin c pill I'm afraid I'll choke on

What's in my body being digested ?

a half an avocado

a green salad

a banana

2 olives

What is in my head?

my ex

if I'm getting sick, or detoxing, or both

Howie Day's version of Lover, You Should've Come Over

If God really speaks directly to people, even the ones he tells to kill

What's in my sink?

blue liquid that is supposed to clean floors

tiny overlooked little floating bits of carrots

flouride

What's in a name?

An excuse to make personalized mugs

A reason not to marry someone

A baby waiting to be hatched

What difference does a day make?

better answered by one who usually answers that old glass question, "half full."

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze