join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

evidently the webmaster is on spring break

2004-04-11 - 1:59 p.m.

I think this is the first holiday ever when I haven't been going anywhere in particular. I miss my family but I'm ok, I spoke to them this am on the phone and they all passed the phone around. It would be good if we could satellite me onto a t.v. screen and they could set the t.v. up on the dining room table. I'd be sitting in between two of my brothers. It'd be like a talking head. Or I could satellite my family to my table, I don't know the details are still sketchy I'll work on it. My grandmother asked me what I was eating and I said just fruit and vegetables and she waited a second and said why? I said because I like them. Then there was 8-10 seconds of silence and she said why? So I said because they give me a really good buzz. Then she changed the subject.

Sometimes raw vegans have websites bcause they feel so good now, that they want to tell the world. Rightfully so, because many of them have lost a lot of weight and look amazing and have a lot to say, or they cured themselves of a nasty illness. I saw this website the other day which was no exception, it's just that there are so many pictures of her on the site it's overwhelming. I mean she looks good. I just think maybe her parents might have overdone it with the camera back in the day, or underdid it and this is the result.

www.racytraci.com

also there's this chicken guy one of my friends was telling me about and he dances when you type in a dance command.

www.subservientchicken.com/

my friend typed in the commands make a sandwich and fly around the room and said that the chicken did it. So why didn't he do any simple salsa when I asked him to, is all I'm saying.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze