join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

three white girls and an asian

2004-04-03 - 1:11 p.m.

I would like to see an all male Asian band get started. I think they would do well.

When I was six years old, I thought about starting an all female band. Not necessarily Asian, but that would be fine. I figured that we would all wear tight pants and high heels on stage. I never wear high heels, and tight pants are cool I guess, as long as you can breathe, sit down, and ride a horse or pony if you need to. I wrote a song for the band that year, and my older brother used to sing it on long car trips. He was eight. It probably needed some fine tuning, and if the song was written now, I'd probably make fun of it, but this was the 70's, so I guess it was ok. I only wish I would've released it on the playground, or in the classroom, so that it might have helped just one peson in pain, hit it.

THIS DOESN'T RHYME

You think you're HOT

Walking all over mee-hee

Well I think you're NOT

And it's easy to see

This doesn't Rhyme (beat)

Chorus:

Why do you have to be this way

Why can't you be like me

Why do you think that you-hoo own the world

Can't we just settle this one two three

What are you getting at

Sometimes you're insane

This can't last much longer

So stop this silly

Game

This game

This game

This game

This doesn't rhyme

Why do you have to be this way

Couldn't you be like me

Why do you think that you-hoo own the world

Can't we just settle this one two three

Fade.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze