join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

premonitions

2004-01-27 - 7:06 p.m.

I got two nightlights for my birthday by the way. God is good, he sent me friends who deliver what I need. What's new with me:

Been eating a lot of fake chicken

gained 5 lbs (dr.appt today) but who cares, I wasn't looking to lose it in the first place

right now, my apt. manager/neighbor is loudly playing the digjeridoo (sp.) with someone who appears to have just learned the bongos. They both suck, although they seem to be enjoying it.

I am trying to start a business but I don't know anything about it.

starting a 2nd job in a week or two.

I trapped another spider, this time in a box with a cover. I am afraid to let him out, but afraid to keep him in there.

still trying to give all my leather and suede away, but it's hard, and a long process.

I had a premonition yesterday that there would be a meeting soon at my job with all the managers to see who they could get rid of in each dept. They were having that meeting today, my supervisor said. I had one strong premonition that something was wierd the night before 9/11 and then another one a few months later where I was freaked out that something was going to happen to my oldest brother. The next morning there was a plane crash in his neighborhood in Queens. Anyway.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze