join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

no dots to connect here

2003-12-16 - 8:36 p.m.

When will I goddamn learn. Leave. the sugar. alone. I thought this time would be different, but I was sick in my stomach at the end of the day. One doughnut. I took some bentonite clay in water, it got rid of it for the most part. Other than that - a good day.

Also - The oven works great in there's no heat or not enough heat in your kitchen.

You can use lemons for deodorant if you lost yours, or it ran out.

My little brother is still MIA, I emailed him and nothing. No one else in my family has heard either, although I'm sure his money will run out eventually or something. He's 30. It's disconcerting that he's still fucking up and there's nothing anyone can do about it.

A girl I knew (not too well) died not too long ago. She had a baby and the baby was with her for a couple of days in the apt, after she died. She had od'ed on heroin. A month before that, she got herself in a car accident. A year before that, she was in a coma (same scenario) The thing that was so sad was the baby was laying on top of her when the Dad (who had already had enough of this woman's shenanigans)found them in the apt.

On a lighter note, ahhm - I think there may be a god. I'm not 100% but we'll see.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze