join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

orange cat/raw food/grandma's gift

2003-12-15 - 6:53 p.m.

Food grade hydrogen peroxide (35%) is so amazing. You can clean vegetables with it, spray it on your face, diluted of course. I put it in my bath water and it fizzes a little. Anyway.

I just got a call from a woman I met a few months ago, she's really cool, I think she's about 52 and she's been raw for 7 months. She's lost like 60 pounds and she's helping me for the transition when I finally go raw as well. I am still not up to vegan status yet, I figure I'll eat all the dairy I can for the next few weeks, and then I'll really feel the detox. Considering I'm a few decades younger than her, and she feels amazing, I really have no excuses. I think she was sent to me. At this point, she only needs 5 hours of sleep a night, and she feels high most of the time.

OK my grandmother is adorable. She sent me a present for Christmas, because I won't be in NY this year. She sent me three t-shirts. This is what they say:

1) Well, today was a total waste of makeup!

2)ALL CHICKS RULE

(picture of a whistle)

OFFICIAL PLAYER

BOY TRAINER

3)Naughty Kitty

I was just thinking, who designed these? I don't get any of them. I would get them more if they were combined, maybe.

Well, naughty player, today was a total waste of chicks.

Today at work, someone put a comment in the suggestion box about my department. Really! It said, "Why does their dept. take two breaks a day, before 10am? Can we?" I realize, hourly, that I've been at this place way too long. I wasn't cut out for the office, but apparently that's where God aims for me to be. If I was a guy, I'd fight someone in the next department. I would owe it all to testosterone.

Also, the cat I've started feeding, I posted about his mangy self a few months ago or so, is looking good. He is no longer jacked up looking, and he has no more missing fur and blood all over his cute self. I was so proud of myself. Until I heard my next door neighbor Tim (vegan) gave him some herbal drops and that's why he looks so good. I was sure it was me. Additionally, I have never heard him cry at all until a few days ago. He was really hungry I guess, and was crying when I got home. I couldn't believe it, a real cry. I looked at him, I said, me? He cried again but it sounded like "ralph". I said ralph? But I think he meant me. Now we dialogue, and he almost lets me touch him. I figure in another 2 years, we'll be like mother and son.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze