join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

Last night, while I was sleeping

2003-10-28 - 6:48 a.m.

I had a dream last night that went on ALL NIGHT LONG. I was in a war with some Indians and everyone was shooting with bow and arrows. It was a constant exercise to stay out of the arrow's way. I protected my heart and my back, and mainly hid behind some guys. I just realized I never got a weapon. That's cheap. I did so well. The rest of the dream was spent traveling through this country trying not to get killed. Oh, I dodged evil right in front of me who would have had my head! I ended up meeting a woman who had secret rooms in this club upstairs and she said I could stay there for a night. The room was $99.00 and I had no money, but I did bring 2 oranges and two bananas. She let me stay for free, so I left her one of the oranges on the pillow. What hell to go though for nothing. I had to use some serious skill with those clowns.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze