join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

last five entries

endings are the new beginnings - 2015-06-22
who cares valerian - 2014-11-10
she said / they said - 2013-12-10
hindsight is perfect - 2013-11-12
Stella - 2013-11-04

host - email - older- newest - profile - notes

fuzzy channel

2003-12-20 - 10:24 a.m.

God! I just did an entry but it didn't go through. I think the Jeff Buckley Grace album is the best album I've ever heard, ever. I tried to channel him one time, I was out with my friend Dirk. He's always up to anything you ask. I suggested we channel some people and he couldn't think of any because he was driving, and he wasn't sure what was involved. Neither was I but I figured it would get our mind off of West Hollywood, which we were not huge fans of, but there we were. We're not scenesters. He's more on the dark side, although you wouldn't know it unless you knew it I guess.

We asked if we could channel him for the night, and no one answered, so we guessed it was ok. When we stopped at the stoplight a minute later, I told Dirk, "you can say anything you want to say. Ask him to give us a sign and I'm sure he'll answer you." He said "I can't think of..." BOOM! The car in back of us blew up. Then the radio went to low vibrational noises. The car in back of us really got the shaft, we didn't mean to harm any cars, if that was our sign. When we looked back, four guys and a girl in football jerseys jumped out of the car. They were puzzled. We took off and didn't ask any more questions the rest of the night.

previous - next

all words copyright ohell 2004
original design by andrew
redesign by coldooze